3 years ago…

I married a sweet, sweet man named Joe.   I can honestly say we’re still in that honeymoon “phase”, and I doubt it will ever go away.

This was his facebook message to me today…

“Happy 3 years of beautiful entanglements
Of 2 souls; You are a portrait of grace, inspiring
When life takes its toll; 1 pilgrim partner
I can depend upon; I am undeserving but
Blessed!”

He has a much better way with words than I do… all I can say is ditto x 100!

6 Responses to “3 years ago…”

  1. indie.tea Says:

    What a beautiful FB post! And what a beautiful couple you both are.

  2. Jasmine* Says:

    CONGRATS!! Love you both! :)

  3. Rachel (heart of light) Says:

    Awwwww… happy three years, you guys!

  4. Marysia Says:

    Congrats to you two! Can’t believe it’s already been 3 years!

  5. christina Says:

    happy anniversary to you & joe! you are both so sweet & so in love! cheers to many more years of love & laughter!

  6. Trista Lerit Says:

    Awwwwwww…so cute!!!! Happy Anniversary!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

