A week of LeeAnn!!!

My wonderful client LeeAnn is guest blogging this entire week on one of my favorite must-read blogs, Elizabeth Anne Designs.

LeeAnn’s posts so far have been witty, creative and adorable.  Check her out and leave some blog love!  Also, keep checking EAD because I wrote a post about the conceptualization of LeeAnn’s florals that will appear any day now.  I knew LeeAnn’s wedding would make a big splash!  I show images from LeeAnn’s wedding at consultations and every bride just gasps at what a beautiful day it was.

3 Responses to “A week of LeeAnn!!!”

  1. Amanda Auer Says:

    Holy gorgeous!!!

  2. LeeAnn Says:

    Aw, you are so sweet! Your flowers were one of my favorite parts of my wedding day! I can still remember the smell of gardenias and roses in my humongous bouquet! 🙂

    Your blog entry will post this afternoon. Thanks so much for writing on my behalf! You are a doll! Check back! 🙂

    xoxo

  3. Yuka photo art Says:

    Amazing work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!This is ART!

Leave a Reply

