Featured: The Bride’s Cafe

Today, my dear blog friend Janie from The Bride’s Cafe featured the Sex in the City inspired bouquet I created for Jasmine Star.  Stop by the cafe and say hello!

BlogWorkshop0014Thanks Jasmine for giving me another fun project to work on!  It was a blast!

I have some gorgeous weddings to share with you coming up, so stay tuned.

3 Responses to “Featured: The Bride’s Cafe”

  1. Christine Says:

    Hi! Can you tell me who makes that dress?? I LOVE IT and would love to have it for my wedding!

    thanks!

    • thetreasuredpetal Says:

      Hi Christine!

      Believe it or not, I think it’s from Forever 21. But this pic was taken more than a year ago, and I’m absolutely certain it is not available anymore 😦 Hope you find something similar!

  2. Luscious Lilac Bouquet « The Treasured Petal Blog Says:

    […] Jasmine Star “collection” includes a red white and black beauty, a Sex in the City bouquet, a peach and periwinkle bouquet, and for her  most recent workshop, this luscious lilac […]

Leave a Reply

