What’s in my cooler?

This weekend’s wedding was a dream.  It took place at Rancho Del Cielo, perched atop a hill in Malibu overlooking the ocean.  When I handed the bride her bouquet, I got to hear the words I love so dearly, “I’m gonna cry!!!”

If you stepped into my cooler last week, you would find:

local pink garden roses and plump tulips…

lindsay hawkins 003

Perfectly petaled dahlias…

lindsay hawkins 009

Green and white helleborus (such a rare treat!)…

lindsay hawkins 024

And ivory chandaliers stuffed with florals.

lindsay hawkins 032

That’s enough of my horrible photography- I can’t wait to show you the pro pics! This upcoming weekend’s wedding is equally pink, soft and feminine, and I couldn’t be more delighted!

Leave a Reply

