A Perfect Pair!

This bouquet…

Garden roses, rose hips, scabiosa, gardenias, ranuncula, eucalyptus, and more.

was created to match this bout…

Single mini cymbidium nestled with rose hips eucalyptus leaves and seeds.

Kind of like how Hanna was created to match Richard!  The perfect pair!  Aren’t they cute?

Michael Chan from The Image Is Found was there to capture all the beauty of Hanna and Richard’s Rancho Capistrano wedding.  I knew Hanna and Richard from my church in Berkeley, and was honored when they asked me to florify their wedding.  I will show you more pictures as soon as I get my eager little paws on them!  You will love the charm and grace of their wedding- promise!

3 Responses to “A Perfect Pair!”

  1. Rachel (heart of light) Says:

    LOVE that bout, Kris! It’s so delicate and wild at the same time.

  2. hanna Says:

    kristin!!!! thank you so much again! my bouquet & ALL the beautiful flowers were seriously one of the highlights of my wedding!! i can only look back and smile @ how gorgeous you made our big day! ❤ ❤

  3. barbara Says:

    gorgeous!!

Leave a Reply

