Hanna and Richard on The Bride’s Cafe!

I’ve been wanting to share more pics of this wedding with you, and now I finally can!

Thank you to Janie Medley (sweetest blogger/florist ever) at The Bride’s Cafe for featuring Hanna and Richard’s pretty pastel wedding this morning. Please  stop by the cafe to be whisked away from whatever cold, chilly climate you’re in, and experience a little bit of summer in California!

I loved everything about this wedding, especially the couple.  They are gorgeous enough to be in those Korean soap operas my dad is always watching, but they are also kind, gentle, and cheerful.  They were super excited about the details of their wedding, but never wanted the details to overwhelm the meaning and sanctity of the day- that they were pledging their love before God and their community.

Here are a few highlights from the wedding shot by Michael Chan for  The Image Is Found; check out the rest at The Bride’s Cafe!

Have a BEAUTIFUL DAY!

2 Responses to “Hanna and Richard on The Bride’s Cafe!”

  1. *hannalo* Says:

    Kristin, from the bottom of my heart, thank you. I am so honored to have had you as my florist .. but more than that as a sister! 🙂 I’m not lying when I say that the gorgeous flowers were seriously one of the highlights of my wedding day. You really made my vision come to life!! 🙂

  2. Positively Preppy in Pink Says:

    Absolutely beautiful! I love the photography and of course, the flowers are to die for! 🙂

Leave a Reply

