Smokin’ Hot Off The Press!

Alicia and Steven’s wedding can be seen in all it’s glossy glory in the newest issue of The Knot Magazine!

Photos taken from The Modern Type Blog.

Thanks to Jasmine Star and our bride Alicia from The Modern Type for all their hard work getting this wedding published.  I know it takes time, patience and elbow grease!

I actually haven’t been able to get my paws on a real copy yet, but I plan on swinging by Borders in between birthday lunch with Angel and Trista at Memphis Cafe, and birthday dinner with Joe’s family at The Golden Truffle.  Meatloaf and duck tacos, all in one day??? BEST BIRTHDAY EVER!!!

Shameless etsy product placement ahead (b/c it’s my birthday):

Since I’m the birthday girl, can I wear this Emerald Gypsy Mask to lunch and get away with it?

Haha, I’m such a birthday diva.  I like to milk it for all it’s worth!!!

Tags: , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Smokin’ Hot Off The Press!”

  1. Allie - These Buds A Blooming Says:

    this is one of my fav. weddings. congrats!

  2. Kadidja Says:

    Oh, congrats Kristin! Alicia’s wedding is one of my all time favorites . . . and I referred her to you ;). Hope you had a wonderful birthday!

  3. christina Says:

    i absolutely LOVED LOVED LOVED this wedding. congrats on the feature love!

  4. Ala Says:

    loooooooooooooove your work! our wedding would NOT have been what it was if it wasn’t for you. i’m super bummed they didn’t feature those glorious arrangements in the urns at the villa. i literally cried when the staff took them down! don’t worry though, i framed a photo of them. you are a talent beyond anyone else i’ve seen! love you!

    p.s. my mom somehow saved the pods and has them scattered in arrangements around her home. =)

Leave a Reply

