This Inspired That!

My brides continue to inspire me, long after their weddings are through…

Remember the gorgeousness of Shelley’s cream lace gown with silky champagne sash?

photo by Jasmine Star

–>I think this would have been so lovely on Shelley.  This champagne satin sash is accented with a vintage brooch and hand-beaded silver leaves…

Glitz and Glam sash on etsy

Remember my favorite wedding ever?

photos by Amelia Lyon

–>The dusty miller and spotted feathers I incorporated into their florals inspired these hair clips:

dusty clusters on etsy

Remember this sweet bird-themed wedding?

photos by sarah k. chen

–>This ring bearer pillow would have been PERFECT for this wedding:

nested pearls pillow on etsy

Lastly, remember this happy, vintage inspired wedding?

–>This funky hair comb would have looked darling on the bridesmaids!

sunspot hair comb on etsy

I’m in a particularly fruitful etsy period right now- visit my site often to see my new creations!

3 Responses to “This Inspired That!”

  1. Rachel (heart of light) Says:

    Everything looks gorgeous, Kris! And your pictures are amazing.

  2. christina Says:

    so so love these! especially the glitz and glam sash!

  3. Melissa @ The Loveliest Day Says:

    Kristin, this made my day! It’s so wonderful seeing one of your creative pieces that was inspired by our wedding. I love them all!

Leave a Reply

